Baja Broncos Unlimited
Services
Products
Broncos for Sale
Parts for Sale
Contact Us
Baja Bronco Briefing
Baja Bronco Equipment
Baja Bronco Showcase
Jaeson's '72
Andrew's '73
Liz' '71
Gerald's '73
David's '73
Jack's '71
Dave's '71
Tyler's '73
Baja Bronco Registry
Bronco Links

Baja Bronco Registry

Here's a list of all known Baja Broncos. If you own or know of one that isn't listed here, please let me know.

VIN Owner Location E-Mail
Model Year 1971
DSO 71 (Oct 1970)
U15GLK25071 unknown Florida
DSO 710001 (Nov 1970)
U15GLK49038 Tiger U. Los Angeles, CA Andrew@BajaBronco.com
DSO 7422216 (March 2, 1971)
U15GLL06806 Matt Smith MASS smithbcm@comcast.net
DSO 7422** (March 1971)
U15GLL22491 Cullen McCann OKC, OK cmccann1972@gmail.com
DSO 742280 (March 5, 1971)
U15GLL22497 Wayne Schmeeckle Ford Morgan, CO wescuda@hotmail.com
DSO Unknown (March 1971)
U15GLL22498 Joe M. WA
DSO 870362 (March 1971)
U15GLL22501 Andy Gouge Johnson City, TN
U15GLL22502 Mike Gauss Romeo, MI mgauss@wheeltowheel.net
U15GLL22503 Ross and Marlene Hobday Lake Havasu City, AZ yadboh@redrivernet.com
U15GLL22504 Jim Sessions Yuma, AZ mffsessions@adelphia.net
U15GLL22505 Unknown Unknown
U15GLL22508 Shawn Murray Texas
U15GLL22509 Brad Casteel Inglewood, TN
U15GLL22511 Daniel M. Kutner Los Angeles, CA
U15GLL22514 Craig King Paducah, KY andrew@bajabronco.com
U15GLL22517 BroncoRanch Tsurumaki Tokyo, Japan
U15GLL22519 Dale Plummer Tucson, AZ daplummer@raytheon.com
DSO 870380 (April 1971)
U15GLL24778 Matt P. Austin, TX
U15GLL24780 Mike Reader New Caney, TX
U15GLL24783 Andy Pecota San Jose, CA
U15GLL24784 Dennis and Tamara Mooney Richland, WA
U15GLL24786 Jack Niederkorn Northlake, IL Broncojack@home.com
U15GLL24787 Charley Lillard Woodland, CA
U15GLL24788 Wayne Schmeeckle CO wescuda@hotmail.com
U15GLL24789 Eric Wenger Elizabeth, CO
U15GLL24791 Unknown Northwest
U15GLL24792 Brody Mueller Reno, NV
U15GLL24793 Chris Colgan Vermont
U15GLL24795 Andy DesRochers WA
U15GLL24798 Name Withheld Nevada
U15GLL24800 Mark Atherton San Diego, CA matherton619@gmail.com
U15GLL24801 Ada and Bryn Barker Victoria, BC, CAN bkbarker@sd61.bc.ca
U15GLL24802 Andy DesRochers WA
U15GLL24803 Tom Blank Vail, CO
DSO 742346 (March 1971)
U15GLL25883 Terry Heydt Minnesota terryheydt@email.msn.com
DSO 742397 (April/May 1971)
U15GLL27774 Tom Carper Michigan
DSO 870537 (May 1971)
U15GLL65672 Brandon Michigan
U15GLL65674 Dirk Bernard Lake Forest, CA
U15GLL65676 Jeff Trapp South Lyon, MI jeff@broncograveyard.com
U15GLL65677 Steve and Sheryl Marckstadt Sioux Falls, SD smarckstadt@gmail.com
U15GLL65684 Dave Hilbert Carmel Valley, CA daveh@millernelson.com
U15GLL65685 unknown NV
U15GLL65689 Peggy Ellenberger Alanson, MI
U15GLL65690 Daniel Sanchez danielfsanchez@aol.com
U15GLL65691 Bob Cross unknown
DSO 870572 (June 1971)
U15GLL86463 Clay Redmon Jackson, TN clredmon73@hotmail.com
U15GLL86464 Bob Herlick Santa Clara, CA andrew@bajabronco.com
U15GLL86465 Bud Bivens unknown
U15GLL86466 Thomas Waldron Dallas, TX twaldron@sbcglobal.net
U15GLL86472 Elsie and Glenn Lee Fallon, NV famlee@phonewave.net
U15GLL86473 Corey Pogue Glendale, AZ cpogue@uswest.net
U15GLL86477 David Sisson Fallon, NV akabaja@cccomm.net
U15GLL86485 Mike Reader Humble, TX
Model Year 1972
DSO 870075 (October 1971)
U15GLM80492 Robert W. Lee Austin, TX aaafiltr@texas.net
U15GLM80494 Dave and Mary Pace Payson, UT djpace@att.net
U15GLM80496 Andrew Norton Petaluma, CA
U15GLM80497 Chris House Yreka, CA houseshouse@nctv.com
U15GLM80498 Tiger U. Los Angeles, CA
DSO 741285 (October 1971)
U15GLM84154 Jaeson Solomon Federal Way, WA rdsolomon@msn.com
DSO 760317 (October 1971)
U15GLM85426 Mike Reader TX
DSO 870132 (November 1971)
U15GLN01249 Mike Reader New Caney, TX
U15GLN01251 David Phillips Waterford, CT
U15GLN01252 Chris G. Peter R. Phoenix, AZ
U15GLN01254 Bronco Hut CO
DSO 71-GOV (January 11-12, 1972)
U15GLN40817 Unknown Unknown Andrew@BajaBronco.com
U15GLN40818 Shawn Murray Texas
DSO 870216 (January 14-20, 1972)
U15GLN43557 Mike Stevens Cannon Beach, OR Bro@pacifier.com
U15GLN43558 Tom Belshan MN townhall@deskmedia.com
U15GLN43559 Andrew Norton Petaluma, CA parklane@aol.com
U15GLN43562 Johnny J. Henard Granbury, TX johnnyj.henard@charter.net
U15GLN43566 Mike D. CA andrew@bajabronco.com
U15GLN43567 H. Sealund AZ
U15GLN43571 Steve Olliges Las Vegas, NV
U15GLN43573 Jon Bloodworth Santa Fe, NM jmb@cybermesa.com
U15GLN43575 Chris Koehner Nashville,TN
DSO 870240 (February 1972)
U15GLN65025 D. Sandlin Mississippi alexia0576@comcast.net
U15GLN65028 T. Pillsbury Laguna Beach, Ca
U15GLN65029 Dennis Hom CA dmhpharmd@aol.com
U15GLN65032 Pecota Kansas City
U15GLN65033 withheld Mid West
U15GLN65039 Frankie Brecheen UNK
U15GLN65042 M. Preston/J. Thomas Vallejo, CA
U15GLN65043 Daryl Rustin San Diego, CA CRustin22@aol.com
DSO 870245 (October 1972)
U15GLN71949 Dan Rodda Glendale, AZ danrodda@juno.com
U15GLN71953 Brian Nelson Oregon bnelson@mwengineering.com
U15GLN71959 Unknown Unknown
U15GLN71962 Glenn Lee Fallon, NV famlee@phonewave.net
U15GLN71965 Abe Menshenfriend Portland, OR ocdutchbros@gmail.com
Model Year 1973
DSO 870064 (December 1972)
U15GLQ80777 Jeff Berchtold Santa Maria, CA jeff@berchtold.com
U15GLQ80778 Ideal Mechanical Virginia tcbideal@yahoo.com
U15GLQ80780 Rudy Pock Pasadena, CA
U15GLQ80781 Michael Reader Humble, TX
U15GLQ80783 Unknown Japan
U15GLQ80787 Mike Reader New Caney,TX
U15GLQ80789 Unknown Eastern CO
U15GLQ80790 Jimmy Nunn Amarillo, TX
U15GLQ80792 Mark Atherton San Diego, CA
U15GLQ80796 Lonnie Sargent Washington
DSO 870360 (February/March 1973)
U15GLR26847 Frank Walker Nyssa, OR fawalker@fmtc.com
U15GLR26850 D Carpenter North Carolina
U15GLR26857 Mark Shainman Washington, DC mshainman@erols.com
U15GLR26858 Ken Forrer Reno, NV forrerkp@yahoo.com
U15GLR26859 Bob Rogers

U15GLR26861 Jeff Brown Morgan Hill, CA imrecycle@aol.com
U15GLR26863 Brendan Bluemer Sandpoint, ID blue9332@uidaho.edu
DSO 870385 (April 1973)
U15GLR44564 Tyler Mingst Los Angeles, CA Tyeman@aol.com
U15GLR44566 Bob Greene Orange, CA dgreene3@socal.rr.com
U15GLR44568 Greg Townsend Monrovia, CA gtown@earthlink.net
U15GLR44573 Unknown Orange County, CA treewright@comcast.net
U15GLR44574 J. Edwards Seattle, WA
U15GLR44576 Beck Family Stockton, CA bajabronco73@yahoo.com
U15GLR44584 Gary Kaysinger Port Ludlow, WA
U15GLR44590 Ed Sawyer Yorba Linda, CA edsawyer51@sbcglobal.net
U15GLR44591 Sean Lindsay Manchester, CT economy@snet.net
U15GLR44593 Chris House Yreka, CA houseshouse@nctv.com
U15GLR44595 David and Maryjo Atwater Royal Oak, MI Bajabrewer@aol.com
U15GLR44597 Walker Secker TX
U15GLR44598 Mike Ovanessian Glendale, CA
U15GLR44600 Augy Saucedo Eagle Rock, CA ecsaucedo@msn.com
DSO 870528 (June 1973)
U15GLR80642 David Hilbert Salinas, CA
U15GLR80651 Tom Osborn Walla Walla, WA
U15GLR80661 Joe Heskett Bullhead City, AZ
U15GLR80665 Mark and Francine Heckman Amarillo, TX
U15GLR80670 Ed Pratt Alexandria, VA
U15GLR80673 Mike B. Los Angeles, CA
U15GLR80676 Ron Bernstein New Jersey
Model Year 1974
DSO 860042 (November 1973)
U15GLT25205 John Gerardy Escondido, CA
U15GLT25207 Jeff Peterson Pauma Valley, CA holeinone@speedband.com
U15GLT25210 Barry Rolley Kentucky
U15GLT25212 Mike Phillips/Jan League unknown mphillips@sw.wednet.edu
U15GLT25213 Rex Blackwell Montana lsblacksurf@gmail.com
U15GLT25216 Dan Newberry New York, NY Newberry@spacelab.net
DSO 860055 (April 1974)
U15GLU21245 Mike Pytlinski Southern CA Bronco67@hotmail.com
U15GLU21246 Chris Garrett Belmont, CA chrisgarrett@mindspring.com
U15GLU21248 Sam Robertson Los Angeles, CA gsp@ix.netcom.com
U15GLU21249 Jeff Shardell Los Altos, CA
U15GLU21251 Pat Crawford Page, AZ leak@thedam.com
U15GLU21253 Bo Ralston Orange County, CA baralston@hotmail.com
Model Year 1975
DSO 860245 (December 1974/January 1975)
U15GLV65944 Brad Mottier Jacksonville, FL
U15GLV65948 Chris Koehner Nashville, TN kern911@comcast.net
U15GLV65949 Maurilio Calvillo Chicago, IL Maurilio01@ameritech.com
U15GLV65950 Jason Ray Arbovale, WV JRay95@yahoo.com
U15GLV65952 Matt Newcomb Azle, TX matt@newcombranch.net
U15GLV65953 Bobby Adams Junction, TX
U15GLV65956 Cody Scott New Orleans, LA
U15GLV65958 Chris Barber Ogden, UT
U15GLV65959 Kyle Cox Texas
U15GLV65961 Leo Aureli Amarillo, TX
U15GLV65963 Russell Nesbitt Tucson, AZ
U15GLV65965 Wayne Schmeeckle CO


Site contents © 1998-99 Andrew Norton and Baja Broncos Unlimited.
All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.